Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download

No Regrets

Collecting the chapters serialized in Negative Burn (Caliber Comics). Includes all seven chapters of the series, bonus drawings, plus a candid article Notes on a Three-Year Vertigo Spin by the author.

Jeff Nicholson

Standard Comic
Black & White
Page Count: 36

Four members of a little indie band from the 1980s have drifted apart and into their mundane lives in the 1990s. Mundane, until the dreams begin, where they are all reunited and young again in a seductive surrogate dream world. They seek answers by trying to find each other in the real world of 1995, but the band leader, Kenny Silvers, only seems to be existing in the dream version.

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

Click the blue box to see all available formats and variants.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Also Available Now