CyberMonday Sale!  Spend $25 and get 25% off!

From now through Xmas Eve! Just enter the code--  BlackCyber --at checkout!

Offer expires 12/24/2022! Minimum spend of $25 (not including postage) is required.

Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download

Perils On Planet X The Definitive Collection Gonzales Cover

Swashbuckling adventure on an alien world as American astronaut Donovan Hawke battles monsters and ruthless strato-pirates for the love of the beautiful Princess Odyri. Science fiction adventure in the tradition of Flash Gordon and John Carter of Mars!

Christopher Mills. Gene Gonzales, Jon Plante

Standard Sized Trade Paperback
Full Color
Page Count: 140

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

This Definitive Collection contains the entire “Hawke of Terra” miniseries, the original 2002 webcomics, a bonus story, sketchbooks and a pin-up gallery.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Also Available Now