CyberMonday Sale!  Spend $25 and get 25% off!

From now through Xmas Eve! Just enter the code--  BlackCyber --at checkout!

Offer expires 12/24/2022! Minimum spend of $25 (not including postage) is required.

Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download

Memoirs Of The Mysterious #2

Various

Standard Sized Trade Paperback
Full Color
Page Count: 108

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

This graphic novel anthology is a collection of short stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, EC Comics and all things mysterious!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Also Available Now