CyberMonday Sale!  Spend $25 and get 25% off!

From now through Xmas Eve! Just enter the code--  BlackCyber --at checkout!

Offer expires 12/24/2022! Minimum spend of $25 (not including postage) is required.

Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download

John Aman Amazing Man #6

John Aman is caught in a trap set by Cadmus, the megalomaniac formerly known as Horace Googer. Unable to control his ethereal Green Mist form, Aman is helpless and at the mercy of Cadmus. The heroes of the X-Bureau –Music Master, Blue Beetle, Miss Masque, and more– have come to his aid, but does Aman’s paramour Zoe Henderson hold the key to saving him?

Barry Gregory, Steven Butler, Thomas Florimonte Jr.

Standard Comic
Full Color
Page Count:56

The epic double-sized conclusion to the six-part story “How Sharper Than a Dragon’s Tooth”.

Classic superhero action and adventure, featuring contemporary, reimagined versions of classic characters from the Golden Age of comics created by such legendary creators as Jack Kirby and Bill Everett. Gallant Comics are perfect for fans of DC’s Justice League Unlimited cartoons or of the classic superhero stories of the 1970s and 1980s.

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

2 reviews for John Aman Amazing Man #6

  1. zaine337 (verified owner)

    Gallant Comics are exactly like the comics I loved reading as I was growing up. This is what’s missing from current Marvel and DC comics.

  2. Fredrick Crosby (verified owner)

    Wow..a great ending to a wild ride. Gallant delivers again. Great story, check. Wonderful throwback art, check. The only thing I would want to see is a breakdown of who is who at the beginning. Something like a roll call of sorts. There are a lot of characters here and keeping it all straight in your head can be a bit of a challenge

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Also Available Now