Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download

Force Six Season IV

Drew Spence

Magazine Sized Trade Paperback
Full Color
Page Count: 648

Season IV The Complete Collection Tomorrow Always Changes Episodes 32 through 48 are combined into a massive collection. Some memories should never fade. If a yesterday could determine who I am, then it must be said that my today could determine who I will be -tomorrow. The Drew Spence Force Six Annihilator series reaches its 4th season as we explore themes, thoughts and temperaments. The story of the future-retro action mercenary squad continues. The story arcs in this collection include Kat and Mouse, Remember to Forget You, Lost Train of Thought, Spirit of the Invincible and The Dragon and the Doll.

Force Six, The Annihilators They were a team of specialists assembled to bring order to a chaotic universe. Something went wrong when right became their final choice. See the transformation from Renegade outcasts to Legends. They are Force Six, The Annihilators. Drew Spence writes and illustrates a graphic comic, mixing science fiction with science fantasy. It’s a superhero space saga as a group of renegades, gifted with special abilities and artificial enhancements, charge and change the fate of all those they come across. They are the Force Six, The Annihilators and this is the story of their rise, fall and ultimate redemption.


Click the blue box to see all available formats and variants.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Also Available Now